HLIC Employees

Home Loan knows the success of our customers and our community is our success. Our name and reputation stand for integrity, trust and strength. Home Loan’s leadership for more than a century has helped build its strength and has created a strong sense of trust with our customers.

-Jamie Hamilton, CEO of Home Loan Insurance

Jamie Hamilton, CEO

Jamie Hamilton, CEO
970-254-0800
JamieH@HLIC.com

Matt Hall, VP

Matt Hall, Vice President
970-254-0834
MattH@HLIC.com

Darren Coltrinari Commercial Risk Partner

Darren Coltrinari
Commercial Risk Partner
970-254-0828
DarrenC@HLIC.com

Carma Brown, Personal Insurance agent

Carma Brown, Personal Insurance Agent
970-254-0822
CarmaB@HLIC.com

Beverly Troester, Employee Benefits

Beverly Troester
Health & Benefits
970-254-0815
BeverlyT@HLIC.com

Workers Comp

Beverly Markos
Workers Compensation
970-254-0831
BeverlyM@HLIC.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: